These are the eight locations selected for the Tagalong23 trip.

TIP: Click a name to view the location details

1Renmark4 nights from Friday 1st September
2Clare Valley (Leasingham)3 nights from Tuesday 5th September
3Melrose3 nights from Friday 8th September
4Whyalla3 nights from Monday 11th September
5Port Lincoln4 nights from Thursday 14th September
6Coffin Bay3 nights from Monday 18th September
7Elliston3 nights from Thursday 21st September
8Streaky Bay4 nights from Sunday 24th September